Year after year.

It happens at least once a year to me, wanting to shave my head.  It is a combination of being fed up with my hair being a ridiculous mess all the time, not wanting to get up early in the morning to do it, not wanting to waste money on shampoo and conditioner every few months, hating the colour, the style, the texture… everything about my hair is just basically making me very angry.  So here I go again, wanting to shave it all off to make my life easier.  Fairly sure I would look like a boy without hair though.  Also, I might have a weird shaped head.

2 thoughts on “Year after year.

Leave a Reply

